Lane Changes: Fedorak, Merx, Clotheir, Sutter and more

Alex Fedorak is no longer with KIA Motors where he was PR director. He can be reached at afedorak@verizon.net and 949-697-5803. . . . Automotive reporter Katie Merx has departed Bloomberg News’ Southfield, Mich. office and Mark Clotheir has joined Bloomberg there.. . . Josh Pichler is now the executive business editor for print and online at The Cincinnati Enquirer.

Kathy Jackson and Robert Sherefkin have retired from Automotive News, while David Phillips has joined the paper as deputy managing editor of autonewsonline. His email is dphillips@crain.com . . . Brandy Schaffels is now the content manager for www.TrueCar.com. The site provides transparent new vehicle pricing based on actual local transactional data. She will be building TrueCar.com’s editorial department to better inform consumers about new vehicles and technologies to help them in their shopping decisions and assisting in TrueCar.com’s social media efforts. She can be reached at brandy@truecar.com or by cell phone: 818-488-7501. Her replacement contact at www.AskPatty.com where she was online editor is JDevere@AskPatty.com.

Mark Sutter, msutter@bizjournals.com has replaced Kevin Baumgarner who wrote a weekly car review for the Greenboro (NC) Business Journal. . . .If you want to get email to Suzy Bruisy, editor of Cardomain Network, Inc. send it to jdunnaway@cardomain.com  . . . Laura Withers, lwithers@nada.org, has replaced Leigh Glenn at NADA public affairs.. . . . Memphis Commercial Appeal Business Editor is Roland Klose, klose@commercialappeal.com . . .Drag Racer editor Randy Fish has a new email, randy.fish@beckett.com . . . Lee Godshall has replaced Roland Gruszewsk as the automotive contact at the Burlington County (NJ) Times: lgodshall@phillyburbs.com . . . Steve Gooch handles the auto pages for Salt Lake City’s Newspaper Agency, sgooch@mediaoneutah.com.

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Steve Gooch doesn’t handle the auto pages for MediaOne.

Comments are closed.

Close Menu