Parteneau in at The Day; VanWageningen Windsor Star; Allen takes over KTSA’s The Automotive Show

Autowriters.com Lane Changes | Faye Parenteau

Faye Parenteau

Neal White has changed his email to neal.white@waxahachietx.com. . . . Joe McDonald has departed WealthTV and has not been replaced. . . . Faye Parenteau has replaced Ellen McNamara at The Day in New London, CT She can be reached at 860.701.4375 or emailed: f.parenteau@theday.com . . . .Stefen Lombard relocated from Portland, OR to Traverse City, MI where he is managing editor of the Hagerty Magazine. Phone: 800.922.4050 x8042 and email: slombard@HAGERTY.com . . . .Gerry Miles has departed The Portsmouth, NH Herald and releases should be sent to news@seacoastonline.com  . . . Daniel Fitter no longer writes for RPM Motoring in Port Coquitlam, BC. . . .Jason Soifer no longer is Business Editor at the Prescott News and his successor, Ken Hedler, will advise when into he gets into auto writing. . . . Doug Williamson who was with the Windsor Star for years is probably retired and

Autowriters.com Lane Changes | Ellen van WageningenEllen Vanwageningen

his replacement is Ellen Vanwageningen. Her phone is 519-255-5711, Email: e.vanwageningen@windsorstar.com  . . . Mike Mika has been replaced as the online editor for the Wilmington Journal in News Castle, DE by Donna Alexander. Her email is: dalexander@delawareonline.com . Phone is 302- 324-2577. . . .Steve Macoy’s new email address at the Acorn Newspapers is semacoy@gmail.com . . . . Paul Kaminski, whose motorsports radio show spans the nation from his Johnson City, NY base, has a new email address radioroadtest@msrpk.com  . . . .Jim Stickford is reporter1@springerpublishing.com, publisher of U.S. Auto Scene. . . .  Mark Dvornik, executive producer for TFC Entertainment, has been out of the country but is rumored to be readying a new venture. (Isn’t that what executive producers mostly do?) . . . . Dewayne Allen has succeeded Steve Gehrlein as host of KTSA Radio’s The Automotive Show in San Antonio. His email is: DeWayne.allen@cambridgeauto.com . . .

Autowriters.com Lane Changes | Dewayne Allen

Dewayne Allen

. .Alex Leipf has replaced Tommy Thompson at The CarLab. Email is aleipf@thecarlab.com . . . . . Bob Cox has flown to American Euro Copter and Steve Kaskovich has taken his place at the Fort Worth Star-Telegram. His email is: skaskovich@startelegram.com  . . . .Tim Myers replaces Patrick Collins as Special Sections contact at NC’s Greensboro News & Record. His email is tim.meyers@news-record.com . . . . Josh Condon and Chuck Tannert have departed MSN Autos. . . . It is indeed Michael Mcarthy who is auto reporter at Advertising Age, as Jeannine Fallon of Edmunds.Com advised.

Tags: , , , , ,